Socios Dirección  Teléfono Email Página Web
Alquimia Posada Camino de la Costa 1065 15640965 renatanieves12@hotmail.com www.alquimiaposada.com.ar
Apart Hotel – Residencias Macaripana Artigas 1768 440115 aparthotelmacaripana@gmail.com  
Apartt Hotel Urquiza  María Luisa Guerra 10 421420 / 15586589 aparturquizagchu@hotmail.com  
Bolacua Hotel de Campo / All Inclusive Urquiza al Oeste Parada 10 438151 / 438763 info@posadadelbolacua.com.ar www.posadadelbolacua.com.ar
Bungalows Altos de Unzué 30 de Marzo 45 – Pueblo Belgrano 499101 altosdeunzue@gmail.com www.altosdeunzue.com.ar
Bungalows Altos Verdes San Juan al Este / Camino de la Peninsula  458238/425035 altosverdes@hotmail.com.ar  
Bungalows Azahares Federal 203 – Nuevo Pueblo Belgrano 15586845 azaharesgchu@yahoo.com.ar  
Bungalows El Rincón San Vicente 317 – Pueblo Belgrano 494551 / 52 mrtsack@yahoo.com.ar  
Cabañas Sol y Luna Camino Al Ñandubaysal km 9 15606274 adrianjorgeromero27@gmail.com  
Complejo Faro del Lago Ruta Nac. 12 – Km 235 – Gualeguay 03444-453565 info@farodellago.com.ar
Hostería Ibicuy Pasaje Esquiu 790 – Ibicuy 498676 hosteriaibicuy@yahoo.com.ar www.turismoentrerios.com/hosteriaibicuy
Hosteria Papaya  Parque Unzué Chico 15546466 – 15546129 info@playa-papaya.com.ar  
Hotel Abadía  San Martin 588 15599226 / 426094 hotelabadia@gmail.com www.hotelabadia.com
Hotel Aguay Av Morrogh Bernard 130 (Costanera)  422099 informes@hotelaguay.com.ar www.hotelaguay.com.ar
Hotel Alemán Bolivar 535 426153 hotelaleman@yahoo.com.ar www.hotelaleman.com.ar
Hotel Amalfi  25 de Mayo 571 15624707 / 426818 hotelamalfi2017@gmail.com  
Hotel Berlín Bolivar 733 425111 gerenciahotelberlin@yahoo.com  
Hotel Tagüe Ruta  Nac. Nº 14 km. 56 y Ruta Prov. Nº 16 15404337 eltagueparador@hotmail.com  
Hotel Embajador 3 de Febrero 115 424414 info@hotel-embajador.com www.hotel-embajador.com
Hotel Guayrá Av Morrogh Bernard N°1 (Costanera – Puente)  424999 / 435413 info@hotelguayra.com.ar www.hotelguayra.com.ar
Hotel Leonardi  Av. Del Valle 1105 426426 hotelleonardi@hotmail.com  
Hotel Los Angeles 3 de Febrero 73 431151 / 426383 consultas@hotellosangeles.com.ar www.hotellosangeles.com.ar
Hotel Los Robles Bolívar 565 436866/438460 hotellosrobles@yahoo.com.ar
Hotel Puerto Sol San Lorenzo 477 434017 / 15632595 info@hotelpuertosol.com.ar www.hotelpuertosol.com.ar
Hotel Tykua Luis N. Palma 150 422625 / 15547808 nestorperez271@hotmail.com  
Hotel Viedma Bolivar 530 424262 viedmahotel@hotmail.com www.viedma-hotel.com.ar
Hotel Yaro San Martín 903 – Esquina Alberdi 426138 hotelyaro@gmail.com www.hotelyaro.com.ar
La Serena del Gualeyán Alf. De  Navio Jose Ma. Sobraln y Boulevard Mendez  15520421 info@laserenadelgualeyan.com.ar  
Posada Ata-Má Av. Parque y Borques 427205 ata-ma@hotmail.com  
Posada del Charrúa Av. Del Valle 250 426099 mariweychu@hotmail.com  
Posada Las Aguas Camino de la Península s/n 15300134 info@lasaguas.com.ar
Posada La Ribera  Caseros 490 15644873/438347 info@posadaribera.com.ar  
Posada del Puerto Nicaragua y Costanera. 429448 contacto@posadadelpuerto.com.ar  
Con el Cuchillo entre los Dientes San Lorenzo y 3 de Caballería 15540504 meugeniapp@hotmail.com  
Parrilla Al Paso        
Parrilla La Cascada San Lorenzo 382, casi Av. Del valle 432451 parrillalacascada@yahoo.com.ar  
Restaurante Crescencio Dacal San Lorenzo y Andrade 427602    
Restaurante Nicéforo 25 de Mayo 299 425515    
Sushi Land Delibery 15347939 martina-sosiego@hotmail.com
Terraza Restó Morrogh Bernard y G. Mendez (Costanera) 429373 contacto@terrazacafe.com.ar www.terrazacafe.com.ar
Topolino Restó / Eventos Infantiles San lorenzo 302 15608910 topolinogchu@gmail.com  
Vamos Argentina San Lorenzo 320 428610    
Amarelo 25 de Mayo y Costanera 15582232    
Aratá Resto Bar 25 de Mayo y Costanera 15508866    
Buffet de Central        
Chelino Av Morrogh Bernard 60 (Costanera)      
Cuchillo de Palo San Lorenzo 81 15349399 deboramorales690@gmail.com
El Duende Comida Rápidas María Luisa Guerra 97 15406156 roo.zuniga@hotmail.com  
Neptunia Sport        
Cafetería Café Y Helado Urquiza 1050 435501    
Heladeria Bahillo 25 de Mayo 801 / Morrogh Bernard y San Lorenzo Costanera  430001/426240 bahilloycia@hotmail.com  
Alimentaris Mitre 236 423307 / 15590816 alimentarissrl@argentina.com  
Casa de Comidas Di Tulia  Alberdi 239 436516 matuliaaizaga@hotmail.com  
Dieneffen Gastronómica Ameghino 536 15648333 martinezjrm@live.com  
Fest Room (Salón de Eventos) Bozanno 672 15542719 festroomgchu@gmail.com  
Maria Elena Dacal San Martin y Pelegrini 422155 434749 / 15500259  
Menta & Ciboulette – Sergio Mostto Chef Jujuy 1591 15621840 sergiomosttochef@gmail.com  
Pimienta Verde Fray Mocho 174 15538960 pimientaverde@hotmail.com  
Schneider Eventos  Urquiza 1690 426578    
Servicios Gastronómicos Majul Andrade 771 15631526 serviciosgastronomicosmajul@hotmail.com  
Solar 26 (Salón de Eventos) Cantera y Aguirre 15501130 marialarrama@gmail.com  
Volga Eventos Ituzaingo y Corrientes 15500415 / 15580886 info@volgaeventos.com.ar www.volgaeventos.com.ar
Von Tefilo Lote 108 – Parque Industrial Gualeguaychú 15604675 / 15630566 info@vontefilo.com.ar  
Cecilia Echeverría Cocina Artesanal Luis N. Palma 2034 15300812 ceciliaecheverria@hotmail.com  
El Patio del Mate Gervacio Mendez 284 424371    
El Tagüe Ruta  14 km.56 493085 eltague@entrerios.net  
Balneario Camping Costa Alegre Camino a la Península y San Juan 15401044 camping@costa-alegre.com.ar www.costa-alegre.com.ar
Playa Puerta Del Sol Ruta 136 (2km. De gchú) 438514 puertadelsolplaya@hotmail.com  
Playa Punta Sur        
Playa Solar del Este Ituzaingó al Este 433303 complejoturistico@solardeleste.com.ar  
Termas del Gualeguaychú Ruta Prov. 42, Km 22.5 – Pueblo Belgrano 15362829 info@gualeguaychutermal.com.ar www.gualeguaychutermal.com.ar
Termas del Guaychú Ruta Nac. 14 km 63.5 15607620/21 infotermasdelguaychuhotmail.com www.termasdelguaychu.com.ar
Crucero Encuentros Camino de la Costa 633 15563358 jorgealgalante@hotmail.com  
Gualeguaychú Aventura  Alem 371 15572923    
Expo Moto 1547633 cdonaq@gmail.com  
Vivi Gualeguaychu Av. Morogh Bernard y Eclio Giusto (PLAYA DEL PUENTE) 15632266 felipegchu@hotmail.com www.vivigualeguaychu.com.ar
Malabrigo (Área Natural Protegida) Camino Almada Km. 18,5 011-66946796 info@reservamalabrigo.com.ar www.reservamalabrigo.com.ar