Establecimiento Dirección Teléfono E-mail
Apartt Hotel Bolívar Bolivar 511 433357 aparthotelbolivar511@hotmail.com
Apartt Hotel Urquiza Maria Luisa Guerra 10 421420/15586589 aparturquizagchu@hotmail.com
Bolacuá Hotel de Campo & Spa Urquiza al Oeste. Parada 10 438151 info@posadadelbolacua.com.ar
Bungalows Altos Verdes San Juan al Este/ Camino de la Peninsula 458238/425035 altosverdes@hotmail.com.ar
Bungalows Azahares Federal 203. Nuevo Pueblo Belgrano 15631666 azaharesgchu@hotmail.com
Hotel Alojamiento Tay Kum Urquiza al Oeste Parada 15 15648155/15647494 Mlrossi.gchu@hotmail.com
Hotel Abadia San Martin 588 15599226/426094 hotelabadia@gmail.com
Hotel Aguay Av. Costanera 130 422099 informes@hotelaguay.com.ar
Hotel Alemán Bolivar 535 426153 hotelaleman@yahoo.com.ar
Hotel Amalfi 25 de Mayo 571 426818 amalfihotel@yahoo.com.ar
Hotel Amancay 25 de Mayo y Além 432623 hotelresidencialamancay@hotmail.com
Hotel Barracas Av. Del valle 335 425145 hotelbarracasdelpuerto@hotmail.com
Hotel Berlín Bolivar 733 425111 gerenciahotelberlin@yahoo.com
Hotel Brutti Bolivar 591 15523734/426048 nuevohotelbrutti@gmail.com
Hotel  Tagüé Ruta  Nac. Nº 14 km. 56 y Ruta Prov. Nº 16 15404337 eltagueparador@hotmail.com
Hotel Embajador 3 de Febrero 115 424414 conserjeria@hotel-embajador.com
Hotel Guayrá Costanera n° 1 424999/435413 info@hotelguayra.com.ar
Hotel Ibicuy Pasaje Esquiu 790 – Ibicuy 498676 hosteriaibicuy@yahoo.com.ar
Hotel Leonardi Av. Del Valle 1105 426426 hotelleonardi@hotmail.com
Hotel Los Angeles 3 de Febrero 73 431151/426383 consultas@hotellosangeles.com.ar
Hotel Los Robles Bolívar 565 438460/436866 hotellosrobles@yahoo.com.ar
Hotel Puerto Sol San Lorenzo 477                434017/434018 info@hotelpuertosol.com.ar
Hotel Tykua Luis N. Palma 150 422625/15547808  hoteltykua@gmail.com
Hotel Viedma Bolivar 530 424262 viedmahotel@hotmail.com
Hotel Yaro San Martín 903 esquina  Alberdi 426138 hotelyaro@gmail.com
La Serena del Gualeyán  Alf. De Navío José Ma. Sobral y Mendez Casariego 15520421 info@laserenadelgualeyan.com.ar
Nuevo Hotel Sierra Aguado 235 425474 nuevohotelsierra@hotmail.com
Posada Ata-Má Av. Parque y Borques 427205 ata-ma@hotmail.com
Posada del Charrúa Av. Del Valle 250 426099 mariweychu@hotmail.com
Posada Jacaranda Av. Parque 490 426508/15568602 cismargarita@yahoo.com.ar
Posada La Ribera Caseros 490 15644873/438347 info@posadaribera.com.ar
Posada del Puerto Nicaragua y Costanera. 454545 / 429448 contacto@posadadelpuerto.com.ar
Residencias Macaripana Artigas 1768 440115 aparthotelmacaripana@gmail.com
Lo de Quico Av. Rocamora 249 435259
Parrilla Duck M.Bernard 84 ( Costanera) 429223
Parrilla La Cascada San Lorenzo y Del valle 432451 informacion@parrillalacascada.com.ar
Parrilla La Fechy 1ªJunta 1559 434915 lafechy@outlook.com.ar
Restaurante Dacal San Lorenzo y Andrade 427602
Amarello 25 de Mayo y Costanera 15582232
Pizzería Pouler 25 de Mayo 640 431555 estermgodoy@hotmail.com
Cafetería Café Y Helado Urquiza 1050 435501
Heladeria Bahillo 25 de Mayo 801 / Morrogh Bernard y San Lorenzo  costanera 430001/426240 bahillo_adm@hotmail.com.ar
Terraza Café Morrogh Bernard y G. Mendez (Costanera) 429373/420792 contacto@terrazacafe.com.ar
Alimentaris Tulio Mitre 236 423307 / 15590816
Casa de comidas Di Tulia Alberdi 239 436516
Dieneffen Gastronómica Paraguay 499 15623992
Maria Elena Dacal San Martin y Pelegrini 422155
Schneider Eventos Urquiza 1690 426578
Von Téfilo San Lorenzo 38 430942
Tagüe Ruta  14 km.56 493085
Playa Papaya Parque Unzué chico 15351361
Playa Puerta Del Sol Ruta 136 (2km. De gchú) 438514
Playa Solar del Este Ituzaingó al Este 433303
Termas del Gualeguaychú Ruta 42, Km 22 Pueblo Belgrano 15362829
Termas del Guaychú Ruta 14 entre km 63 y Km. 64 15607620/21
Centro de Artesanos San Martín 596 436926
El Patio del mate Gervasio Mendez 284 424371
Entre Quesos Rivadavia 636 436672
Gualeguaychu Aventura Alem 371 15572923
Litoral Aventura Costanera entre Concordia y Av. del Valle 15632266
Lógica 1era. Junta 1077 428889